Christopher Williams | I’m Dreamin’| Adult Contemporary Hip Hop Music


Christopher Williams - I'm Dreamin' - YouTube

Christopher Williams
I’m Dreamin’
“I’m Dreamin”‘ is the title of a number-one R&B single by Christopher Williams. It appeared over the end credits the film New Jack City and featured on the soundtrack of the same. The hit song spent one week at number-one on the US R&B chart becoming Williams’ first and only song to do that.

via Christopher Williams – I’m Dreamin’ – YouTube.
the T.I. Exclusive Listening Party Dallas Texas I’m somewhere in the group of folks -Preston Lowe

Leave a Reply

