FLASHBACK | AP.9 Strikes Again, Fuels Coco Scandal W/ New Ice-T Texts & Coco, AP.9 BEDROOM PIC!!! | SOHH


“Ice and Coco are doing totally fine, the separation rumors are false,” Coco’s rep tells us.

“Those papers are fake. They are not addressing rumors or the photos (her posing with that rapper) and are moving forward happily.”

AP.9 said that he was exposing the Vegas burlesque dancer and reality personality to clear his name:

“We had sex,” AP.9 says. “I don’t know who made the first move. It wasn’t making love; it was just sex.”

“We had sex unprotected. I really hope she isn’t pregnant!”

“She did an interview and said, ‘Oh, he was a superfan, everywhere I went he showed up and ran up to me talking pictures. She threw me under the bus like I was some groupie stalking her.”

“He called me and said, ‘My wife wouldn’t f**k with you. You need to tell the truth because my wife wouldn’t do that.’ So I told Ice-T: ‘You want the truth? OK. Me and your wife had sex!’”

I got respect for Ice, and I’m not mad at her. But don’t lie about me. Everyone is looking at me like I’m the bad guy. I don’t have a reason to lie. But she has a reason to lie. She’s the one who’s married.”

via AP.9 Strikes Again, Fuels Coco Scandal W/ New Ice-T Texts & Pic | SOHH.COM.
ALSO CHECK OUT: The Chubby Knuckle Choir | Concert dow http://www.concertwindow.com Watch the Chubby Knuckle Choir live online.

Two-thirds of profits go to musicians and venues You can purchase online tickets for $5 anytime at: http://www.concertwindow.com/shows/chubby-knuckle-choir. The webcast will be viewable on computers, iPhones, and iPads. The show will not be recorded, but you can watch it live in HD. Show date is March 16th…

An Entertainment Intelligence Agency | http://www.prestonlowe.org/

Preston Lowe | 979 FM Music Director | Rickey Smiley Morning show Producer and On-Air Personality | Oldschool 94.5 FM | Dallas

tower1_e0

PEL Interactive

A Radio and Social Media Intelligence Agency™

My supporters

Miscarriage Matters, Inc is an organization that was founded in Chicago, Illinois. Our national and international team is here to provide support to the survivors of miscarriage, stillbirth and early infant loss, while increasing awareness around these devastating and heartbreaking issues.

1472956_10200321913530497_1018347022_n

Chubby Knuckle Choir

Chubby Knuckle Choir “Gone”

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

