Trick Daddy Said That’s It! Enough with Lil Wayne Talking Down Miami!


Trick Daddy Responds to Lil Wayne’s Miami Heat Remarks

Trick Daddy :“I don’t care who get offended by what I say, I rep my city, and nobody disrespects. When they lease is up, they can leave,” Trick said.

Lil Wayne :“As far as the city of Miami, I do wanna apologize for the misunderstanding and whatever has everybody thinking that I have something against the city, because that’s totally wrong,” Wayne said. “These people accepted me with open arms since day one, since I was a Hot Boy. It’s just totally sports, this ain’t got nothing to do with the city of Miami.”

Trick Daddy : “We have to stick together as radio, as artists, as DJs and as fans of the music as a whole,” he said.

Trick Daddy : “Me and Luke been talking and we’re going to get together and figure out some type of way to get this thing back on the road,” he continued. “We’re going to get songs that need to get played on the radio and get played in the clubs. We came up in a city that we lived through three, four or five hurricanes and two major riots. I can’t go nowhere else, this my home.”

via Trick Daddy Responds to Lil Wayne’s Miami Heat Remarks.

One thought on “Trick Daddy Said That’s It! Enough with Lil Wayne Talking Down Miami!

  1. Pingback: Lil Wayne talks about Uncle Luke's letter and Apologizes - getmybuzzup

Leave a Reply

