Top 5 Reasons Women Cheat | Military com | I Guess The Answer is… “Why Should She Be Bored?”


Top 5 Reasons Women Cheat | Military.com

Sexual novelty. One reader wrote, “Ms. Vicki, I’m a cheater and I feel bad about being so deceitful to my HUSBAND. But every sexual experience with my BOYFRIEND is so exiting and new!!”

Men, letting the relationship get stale kills the excitement. Women, you have to know that cheaters never really win and cheating never satisfies anyone. It will only lead to more pain.

3. The Thrill. “Ms. Vicki, right before I meet with the other man in my life, my heart starts pounding out of control. I think the adrenaline rush of hooking up with him has become addictive and the excitement of wondering if I will get away with it again,” a client said.

via Top 5 Reasons Women Cheat | Military.com.

One thought on “Top 5 Reasons Women Cheat | Military com | I Guess The Answer is… “Why Should She Be Bored?”

  1. Pingback: Good Men Don’t Exist? That’s Bulls**t | Brown.Babee

Leave a Reply

