Bishop Larry Trotter’s Daughter Javon Defends Daddy & Daughter In a Bathtub Picture | Elev8


“I’m upset, I’m hurt I can’t believe that people would re-post the picture of my innocent baby and say bad things about my father who loves my baby and all kids,” she told theGrio.

Bishop Larry Trotter’s Daughter Javon Defends Daddy & Daughter In Bathtub Picture | Elev8 | Health Advice, Inspiration & Gospel Music for Black America

“He would never do anything to harm them. It’s hurtful for my whole family.”

“I don’t understand – it doesn’t look bad. I would [have] never thought he would do anything [inappropriate],” she contends. “I don’t know why people would think this way. I know my father and he would never do anything to his kids.”

via Bishop Larry Trotter’s Daughter Javon Defends Daddy & Daughter In Bathtub Picture | Elev8 | Health Advice, Inspiration & Gospel Music for Black America.

Leave a Reply

