Kelly Osbourne : ‘I had to learn to love myself first’ before losing weight | NY Daily News


Kelly Osbourne flaunts bikini body after dropping 69 pounds: 'I had to learn to love myself first' before losing weight - NY Daily News

“People think I lost weight and that’s what made me happier.

Kelly Osbourne flaunts bikini body after dropping 69 pounds: 'I had to learn to love myself first' before losing weight - NY Daily News

That’s not true; I had to learn to love myself first,” the 28-year-old told the magazine. “Losing weight was just one benefit of putting the hard work in and sorting myself out on the inside first through therapy. That was one of the scariest times of my life. I swear I’ve never felt more naked, because I had to actually be me and couldn’t mask it.”

via Kelly Osbourne flaunts bikini body after dropping 69 pounds: ‘I had to learn to love myself first’ before losing weight – NY Daily News.

Leave a Reply

