[HEADLINE] @Esther_Baxter lets Bow Wow [@YMCMB_BW] Know: “I Didn’t Take Your Virginity!”


Esther Baxter Calls Bow Wow Out: I Didn't Take Your Virginity!

“Do I REALLY have to respond to this sh*t!?! First…you people believe the SILLIEST sh*t!!! Lmao! I thought this sh*t was a joke…but Lil homie ACTUALLY said that sh*t.”

N*gga really shot for the stars with that one!!! Couldn’t think of anyone else huh!?! It’s cool I know times are hard right now but u should’ve at least let me know so we could BOTH benefit. Losing your virginity to EB at 16…damn…that’s a ballerific fantasy bro.”

via Esther Baxter Calls Bow Wow Out: I Didn’t Take Your Virginity!.

Leave a Reply

