HE’S HAD ENOUGH: Katt Williams says he’s quitting comedy | *<*pl ‘This Is either the Biggest Put On or He’s on that Bath Salt or somthing and going Charlie Sheen on us it seems


Troubled Katt Williams says he's quitting comedy

“I’m just gonna go ahead and announce my retirement from standup, I’m kinda done,” “I’ve discussed it with my kids, I wasn’t gonna do in the middle of a Seattle street, I wias going to go to Los Angeles and do it in the offices of ICM or LiveNation.”

Standing by his luggage, Williams showed that his knuckles were bloody and said his knee was “busted up.” He said it was the fourth Seattle hotel that had kicked him out in recent days. He told a KOMO News photographer he was going to offer $301,000 in cash for the up-for-auction Washington State Ferry Rhododendron as a place to stay.

“I can stay (on the ferry), and my family can be there, and my dogs can be there, and my whole staff can be there, until we get done suing Seattle for this $50 million that I want for crippling my reputation as a father, and a black man, and as a taxpaying citizen, and as a person who is not a convicted felon,”

via Troubled Katt Williams says he’s quitting comedy.

Leave a Reply

