Eve Still Devastated By Leak of Sex Tape


Eve Still Devastated By Leak of Sex Tape

“It definitely didn’t. When that happened, sex tapes weren’t ‘hot’ like that, and I got the FBI (Federal Bureau of Investigation) involved.

So that’s not something I wanted to happen… “I respect my mother and my family and that’s not something I am OK with. And it hurt my heart that anyone who was in my circle – whether it be him (Stevie) or anybody else – it hurt my heart that that went out there. That wasn’t my thing”.

via Eve Still Devastated By Leak of Sex Tape.

Leave a Reply

