Accuser Cecil Singleton Files Sex Abuse Lawsuit and Against “ELMO” Kevin Clash | E! Online | VIDEO *Caution Adult Langange*


Heeeeeyyyy Elmo

“[There was] groping, masturbation, and just a lot of intense kissing, touching, that kind of thing. Dry humping,” Cecil Singleton said.



“But we did not have sex and it’s imperative to note that. We did not have…sexual intercourse until years later when I was an adult.”Singleton added that he broke things off after two weeks.

“I just remember telling myself that he seemed to really like me and… let me spare him now because I know that I can’t do this,” noted the accuser.

“If I had to make an educated guess and say if we had stayed together we more than likely would have had sex at that age.”

via Elmos Kevin Clash Second Accuser Cecil Singleton Files Sex Abuse Lawsuit Alleges Groping And More | E! Online.

Leave a Reply

