Here We Go! Secession From the U.S. filed in 20 states, Which is CRAZY! But What Crazier is What The #$%$# Is New York and New Jersey Doing on this List! | Mail Online

Along with the Lone Star state, petitions were filed from Alabama, Arkansas, Colorado, Florida, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oregon, South Carolina and Tennessee.

So keen are the folks in Georgia for a separation, that they filed their petition twice. But Michigan Should Not be in there as well as Oregon!

via The independent states of America: Secession filed in 20 states since the election | Mail Online.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s