Birth has turned my husband off sex | Coleen Nolan | Daily Record


Dear Coleen,

Six weeks ago I gave birth to a little girl, but I’m feeling very sad.

For a while now I’ve been wanting to have sex with my husband, so last night I decided to put on a sexy nightie. But when I went to bed he pretended to be sleeping.

I made a move but he would only hug me. I asked him why he didn’t want to have sex and he just said he wasn’t ready.

I questioned his love for me and he promised it wasn’t that.

Will he ever want to be with me in that way again?

via Birth has turned my husband off sex – Coleen Nolan – Daily Record.

Leave a Reply

